Skip to content

Contact

Address:
341 W Glenside Ave.
Glenside, PA 19038

Alex Barbieri
Commercial Sales
alex@goplbk.com
Betty Hagerty
Inside Sales
betty@goplbk.com

Mark Thress
Hydronic Specialist
mark@goplbk.com
Bernard Leaphart
Commercial Quoting
bernard@goplbk.com
Chris McLaren
Commercial Sales
chris@goplbk.com
Don Stark
Outside Sales
dstark@goplbk.com
Greg McLaren
Outside Sales
greg@goplbk.com
Greg McLaren Jr.
Outside Sales
gregjr@goplbk.com
Laurie Hagerty
Inside Sales
laurie@goplbk.com
Ray Johnson
Inside Sales
ray@goplbk.com
Sharon Stark
Order Entry
orders@goplbk.com
Tom Rocks
Outside Sales
therock@goplbk.com
Carol McLaren
Human Resources